Holiday Calendar 2020

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
za Flag
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

March

Human Rights Day
Saturday, March 21
za Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 10
za Flag
Family Day
Monday, April 13
za Flag
Freedom Day
Monday, April 27
za Flag

May

Workers Day
Friday, May 01
za Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

June

Youth Day
Tuesday, June 16
za Flag

July

Independence Day (Observed)
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Saturday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

National Women's Day
Sunday, August 09
za Flag
National Women's Day (Observed)
Monday, August 10
za Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag
Heritage Day
Thursday, September 24
za Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Day of Reconciliation
Wednesday, December 16
za Flag
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
za Flag
Day of Goodwill
Saturday, December 26
za Flag